Call Us : 1-800-239-3616

2018-2019 Corporate Partner Directory

ABM Building Solutions

ABM is a leading provider of Facility Solutions. ABM’s comprehensive capabilities include facilities engineering, energy solutions, HVAC, electrical, provided through stand-alone or integrated solutions.
Don McPherson
256-709-3051
don.mcpherson@abm.com
www.abm.com

 

ACCESS Virtual Learning

ACCESS offers rigorous educational courses and teachers via technology to create equity for all Alabama private and public high school students statewide.
Larry Raines
334-242-9594
lraines@alsde.edu

AdvancED

AdvancED is the world leader in providing continuous improvement and accreditation services to educational providers of all types in their pursuit of excellence in serving students.
Andre' Harrison
334-322-2666
aharrison@advanc-ed.org

Alabama Card Systems, Inc.

We deliver complete identification solutions for education applications specializing in photo ID Systems, access control, surveillance and visitor management systems.
Pete Drake
205-833-1116
info@alabamacard.com

Alabama Champions for Healthy Active Schools

Improving the health of Alabama students and school personnel through 60 minutes of daily physical activity including quality physical education, nutrition education, and engagement of parents, staff and community members.
Donna Hester
205-388-0304
dhester@asahperd.org

Alabama Music Hall of Fame

Dixie Griffin
256-381-4417
dconnell@almhof.org
www.alamhof.org

ASVAB Career Exploration

ASVAB Career Exploration program - career planning/exploration program combining multiple-aptitude test with an interest self-assessment & a wide range of career exploration tools.  Free to participating schools.
Rob Gaston
334-416-7993
robert.w.gaston.civ@mail.mil

Background Investigation Bureau

BIB, a NAPBS accredited employment screening firm, offers an expansive suite of services. Our Secure Volunteer platforms provides schools with easy background checks for volunteers.
Jennifer Drake
704-439-3900
jdrake@bib.com

Balfour

Pearson Alsobrook
334-821-0613
pd.alsobrook@gmail.com

Balfour

Don Hodges & Bill Hodges
256-249-3373
wdh2@bellsouth.net

Balfour

Mike Mills
866-402-7464
mike.mills@balfour-rep.com

Balfour

Rickey Phillips
205-733-1060
rickey.phillips@balfour-rep.com

Balfour

Lee McDaniel/W.C. McDaniel
205-981-9868
lee_mcd@bellsouth.net

Bama By Distance

Bama By distance offers Bachelor's and Master's degrees online from The University of Alabama to traditional and non-traditional students.
Gary Vaden
205-348-0089
megan.welborn@ua.edu

Boostr Digital Displays

Digital scorers table.
Rick Rogers/Drew Norris
205-523-4799
russ@boostrdisplays.com

Bright White Paper Co.

Color poster makers, indoor & outdoor use, poster maker paper for VariQuest & Fujifilm printers-new colors at discount pricing, cold laminators & Easyboard display boards.
Rick Kazdin
800-321-5716
rick@brightwhitepaper.com

Cash for College Alabama

Alabama Possible's Cash for College campaign partners with high schools to make postsecondary education accessible through completion of the Free application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA).
Kristina Scott
205-939-1408
kscott@alabamapossible.org

Cherrydale Fundraising

Frozen foods, chocolates, confections, gift ware.
Julie O'Rourke
877-711-4525
info@cherrydale.com

Curriculum Associates

Curriculum Associates research-based products including i-Ready®, Ready®, BRIGANCE® and other programs provide teachers & administrators with flexible resources that deliver meaningful assessments and data-driven, differentiated instruction for children.
Kelly-Ann Parson
978-313-1272
KParson@cainc.com

DeSoto Caverns

DeSoto Caverns is the premiere destination for Alabama K-12 field trips with customized curriculum that is mapped to the core standards for each grade level.
Joy Sorensen
256-378-7252
info@desotocaverns.com
www.desotocaverns.com

Edgenuity

Edgenuity provides online and blended learning solutions for grades K-12 that propel student success, empower teachers, and enable schools to meet their academic goals.
Steve Santora
877-7CLICKS
steve.santora@edgenuity.com

FOCUS

A student prevention program which empowers youth to reduce destructive decisions.
Sue Jones
256-453-0655
sjones@thefocusprogram.com

Fun Services Santa's Secret Shop

Santa's Secret Shop and Holiday Shop.
Laura Causey/Michael Philippovic
833-4SHOPPE
accounts@ccfnola.com

Great Southern Recreation

We design, sell and build commercial playgrounds, splashpads, site amenities, pavilions and sunshades.
Abby Vance
800-390-8438
abby@greatsouthernrec.com

Herff Jones, LLC

Herff jones is a proud provider of yearbooks, class rings, caps and gowns, diplomas and graduation announcements.
Trey Morgan
800-255-6287
tlmorgan@herffjones.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

HMH is a global learning company dedicated to changing people's live by fostering passionate curious learners.
Tabitha Reever
407-342-2132
chelsie.hocker@hmhco.com

Imagine Learning

Imagine Learning was founded in 2004 by a group of educational software professionals with the goal to teach language literacy and mathematics to the children of the world.
Christy Sanders
205-617-9034
christy.sanders@imaginelearning.com

Interior Elements, LLC

Interior Elements is a full service contract furniture dealer and design firm.
Dan Chappell
334-332-9708
dc@in-elements.com

Joe McEachern Photography

School photography services.
Chris Westcott
256-441-8741
cwestcott1@gmail.com

Karen Maury Jewelry

We engrave jewelry onsite. Sterling silver, wood, shell, resin, crystal, etc.
Karen & David Maury
205-790-8349
kayrena16@gmail.com

Leader In Me

Leader In Me is a K-12 whole-school improvement model that serves as the foundational operating system by creating an environment where existing programs and initiative can thrive.
David Galvin
205-777-7337
david.galvin@franklincovey.com

Learning Labs, Inc.

A family-owned educational resource business with hundreds of technology products on the market.
Cliff Ratliff
800-334-4943
cliff.ratliff@lli.com

Lexia Learning

Lexia empowers educators with powerful, personalized instruction.  Lexia extends the reach of the teacher to address fundamental literacy skills and critical thinking skills.
Amanda Hodnett
978-405-6200
ahodnett@lexialearning.com
www.lexialearning.com

MasteryPrep

MasteryPrep provides integral ACT prep through daily, subject-specific bell ringers, semester-long curriculum, one-day boot camps, professional development, and ACT practice testing and analysis.
Kaci Letts
225-612-2147
info@masteryprep.com

McDowell Farm School & Environmental Center

McDowell Environmental Center is the largest and best residential environmental program in Alabama.  We have added a new dimension, McDowell Farm School, the first residential school focused on the STEM approach to where food comes from.
Maggie Johnston
205-387-1806
maggie@campmcdowell.com

O

OnToCollege with John Baylor

ACT & SAT prep and college counseling for your entire high school.
Becky Voss
636-368-7497
becky@ontocollege.com

Paula Fabbro Inc.

Paula Fabbro Inc./K12 Educational Materials EPS Literacy & Intervention - School Specialty Triumph Learning.
Paula Fabbro
850-293-4027
pjfabbro@bellsouth.net

Planet Fundraiser

Planet Fundraiser is a cashback mobile app that empowers customers to give back to a school or charitable cause of choice simply by shopping at our network of businesses.
Tara Smith
901-848-5406
tara.smith@planetfundraiser.com

Playworld Preferred Inc.

Playworld Preferred provides outdoor recreation equipment as well as installation services.
Jeff Wingo
205-222-2680
jeff@playworldpreferred.com

PNP - Playgrounds and Amenities

PNP specializes in early childhood playground equipment and amenities.
Jessica Hoagland
334-541-3525
jessica@petandplayground.com

PowerSchool

Unified Classroom empowers teachers with best-in-class, secure, compliant, online solutions including SIS, learning management, classroom collaboration, assessment, analytics, behavior, special education case management and ERP.
Jenny Scott
251-656-1397
jenny.scott@powerschool.com

Presentation Solutions, Inc.

The ColorPro poster maker allows you to create your own full-color posters - instantly!  Also, create your own custom award plaques, cutouts, decals and more!
Joe Powell
800-280-7809
joecool@presentationsolutions.com

PS Safety Connection, LLC

Specializing in Safety Enhanced CAR RIDER PICK UP TAGS. Start the new school year with these great looking and highly effective car rider pickup tags.  FREE samples at our booth!
Donna Jemmott
844-608-1860
sales@pssafetyconnection.com

Recreational Concepts

Playgrounds, splash pads, shade structures, site amenities, surfacing and pavilions.
Matt West
205-202-8677
melanie@rec-concepts.com

Rethink Ed

Rethink Ed combines the power of technology and research to deliver innovative and scalable, evidence-based instructional materials and support for learners with disabilities.
Andrea Tate
256-656-7442
andrea.tate@rethinked.com

RPA, Inc.

Laminate casework, science labs and casework, bleachers, opwalls, lockers.
Tim Shugart
205-324-5641
tshugart@rpainc.biz

Samford University

The graduate program at Samford has a long history of partnerships with school systems.  We believe effective leadership is essential and best demonstrated through collaboration.
Rebecca VanHook
205-726-4751
avanhook@samford.edu

School Check In

School Security - America's favorite, fastest and easiest way to check IN/OUT students, faculty and visitors in your school. OffenderCHECK scans each visitor's driver's license with instant sex offender search. Power School Partner with Data Integration.
Barry Peterson
813-960-4433
info@schoolcheckin.com

School Datebooks

School Datebooks creates fully customized datebooks.
Brad Metzger
800-705-7526
brad@schooldatebooks.com

Servisfirst Bank

Our name is our mission.  We are a full service commercial bank that focuses on quality service to our customers.
Carl Barker
334-223-5800
www.servisfirstbank.com

Showbiz Theatrical Services, Inc.

Manufacturer and installer of Theatrical Draperies, tracks and stage rigging.
Bob Sheffield
251-473-2053
bob@showbiztheatrical.com
www.showbiztheatrical.com

Southeastern Fundraising

Fundraising
Ralph Cahill
601-319-3210
sosoralph@bayspringstel.net

Standard for Success-Teacher Evaluation Software

Standard For Success allows you to design, customize and track teacher and staff evaluations easily and efficiently using a web-based portal on a variety of devices.
Aaron Kern
844-737-3825
sales@standardforsuccess.com

Synergetics

Synergetics, a leading IT services firm specializing in educational technology.  Network solutions, structured cabling, VOIP Phone and Intercom, IP Security, CCTV, IT sales, Interactive classroom technology.
Kay Hall Nolen
877-825-6602
solutions@syndcs.com

TalentEd

TalentEd delivers solutions that streamline K-12 recruitment, assessment, hiring, onboarding, records and contract management, absence management, evaluations, and PD management — empowering employees and advancing student achievement.
David Michalove
877-637-5800
www.talentedk12.com

Talents Unlimited

A creative and critical thinking framework, Talents Unlimited provides teachers an opportunity to build a culture of independent thinkers.
Kelly Lomax
251-221-5178
klomax@mcpss.com

Terrell Enterprises

Classroom furniture, window coverage, office furniture, cafeteria seating, computer workstations, media/library furniture, marker & bulletin boards, auditorium seating, lockers and risers/portable stands.
Al Brannon
800-882-7009
al@terrellenterprises.com

Texthelp

Hello we're Texthelp.  We create user-friendly literacy and learning solutions, that provide the personalized support each student  needs; through reading, writing, math and research features.
Shelly Justice
504-301-6184
s.justice@texthelp.com

The Gallahar Group of Raymond James

Retirement income planning, distribution strategies during retirement, financial planning, wealth & investment Management, wealth transfer, risk management and institutional consulting. Raymond James & Associates, Inc., Member New York Stock Exchange/SIPC. Raymond James does not endorse and is not affiliated with CLAS.
David R. Gallahar/Karen L. Gallahar
334-213-4121
david.gallahar@raymondjames.com
www.thegallahargroup.com

The University of Alabama College of Education

Our mission is to be a leader in teaching, scholarship, advocacy, and service by developing professionals with pedagogic and disciplinary expertise.”
Dr. Brenda Mendiola
205-348-6052
uacollegeofeducation@ua.edu

ThriveWay

ThriveWay's cloud-based peer-to-peer prevention and support program is designed for schools concerned with helping youth navigate life's challenges.  It empowers students to be emotionally, socially, behaviorally and academically successful.
Allison Faircloth
844-705-1981
allison@thrivewayconsulting.com

Transaction Point, LLC

Stop by booth 406 and check out our new bill and coin counters, logo mats, avenue banners, media back drop, table throws, staff gifts and more…
Britt Matthiessen
800-396-7301
jbm@transactionpoint.net

UA Early College

UA Early College offers high school students the opportunity to earn college credit, online or on the UA campus, with a variety of courses offered.
Anna Walton
205-348-7083
earlycollege@ua.edu

UMA Education Solutions

K-12 content providers - All core courses plus 100+'s of electives, career tech clusters, supplemental reading interventions, social & emotional behavior plans.
Rusty Jones/Tom Moore
770-789-1940
rjones@umaed.com

University of West Alabama

We’ve been training educators nearly two centuries. Come learn about innovations in education and how a degree from UWA can help you do something that matters.
Jessica Hughes
205-533-0131
jhughes@uwa.edu

VALIC

Premier provider of supplemental retirement solutions, including 403(b) and 457(b) plans, needed for financial and retirement security.
Mark Briones
205-967-8974
mark.briones@valic.com

Waldorf University

Providing Master's degree in education online at an affordable price.
Christopher Deckard
877-267-2157
christopher.deckard@waldorf.edu

Woodcraft

Woodworking tools and supplies, including CNC sales and training.
Jay MacDougall
205-988-3600
birmingham@mywoodcraft.com

World's Finest Chocolate

Alabama school fundraising for over 50 years.  Local representation, prize programs, 50% profit.  Return unopened chocolate.
Lane Causey
504-888-7853
lane@ccfnola.com